top of page

​CONTACT US

Parma Police Department

307 E Grove Ave.

Parma, Idaho  83660

 

(208) 722 - 5900   Non Emergency

(208) 722 - 7373  Business Phone

Chief Topie

rtopie@parmacityid.org

Sgt. T. Murray

tmurray@parmacityid.org

​Sgt. Cullen

ccullen@parmacityid.org

Officer Morrow

lmorrow@parmacityid.org

Officer Earl

jearl@parmacityid.org

 

Admin. Assist. Blewett

qblewett@parmacityid.org

If you have questions about a report, please contact the officer who took the report and reference the case report number given. 

If you don't know this information, please feel free to contact us via the business phone.

(208) 722-7373

​VISIT  US

FullSizeR.jpg
bottom of page